search

UMD    AML



Upcoming Events - Career Activities

Today! Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, June 30, 2022
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, July 7, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Monday, July 11, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, July 14, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, July 15, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Monday, July 18, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, July 21, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Friday, July 22, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, July 25, 2022
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Monday, July 25, 2022
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

June 2022
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 w

Search Events


Campus Map
Engineering Building Map
Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Recruitment
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies
Thesis Defense

 

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
AML Home Clark School Home UMD Home ENME Home