search

UMD    AML



Upcoming Events - Career Activities

Today! Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Today! Career Fair Preparation
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Volvo Information Session
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
5:30 p.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Thursday, October 21, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Chi Epsilon Civil and Construction Management Career Fair
Friday, October 22, 2021
10:00 a.m.-2:30 p.m., Colony Ballroom, Stamp Student Union More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Friday, October 29, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Friday, November 5, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, November 11, 2021
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Monday, November 15, 2021
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Thursday, November 18, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

October 2021
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 w
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 w
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 w
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 w
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 w

Search Events


Campus Map
Engineering Building Map
Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Recruitment
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies
Thesis Defense

 

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
AML Home Clark School Home UMD Home ENME Home