search

UMD    AML



January, 2021

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, January 7, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Thursday, January 7, 2021
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Friday, January 8, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, January 14, 2021
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Friday, January 15, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, January 15, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, January 21, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, January 22, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, January 28, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Thursday, January 28, 2021
3:30 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Friday, January 29, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

January 2021
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 w
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 w
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 w
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 w
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 w

Search Events


Campus Map
Engineering Building Map
Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Recruitment
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies
Thesis Defense

 

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
AML Home Clark School Home UMD Home ENME Home