search

UMD    AML



May, 2020

VIRTUAL PhD Career Pathways Conference
Friday, May 1, 2020
9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m., More»

CANCELED: Seminar Series: Catalysts Can Be Good at Multitasking: Two Practical Examples
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
11:00 a.m., 2110 Chem/Nuc Building, UMD College Park More»

Start up Funding for UMD Faculty and Graduate Students
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
2:00 p.m.-3:00 a.m., Via Zoom Conference More»

Applied Dynamics Seminar (Nir Davidson, Weizmann Institute of Science)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
12:30 p.m., via ZOOM More»

Patents 101
Thursday, May 14, 2020
2:00 p.m.-3:00 a.m., Online Registration More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, May 18, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

MAMNA Virtual Seminar: Claire Hur, JHU, Inertial Microfluidics for Biomedical Research
Thursday, May 21, 2020
3:00 p.m., https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKBGK95gtQ9D9XcxpIb628g/videos?view=57&flow=grid More»

Making the Most of Summer 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Making the Most of Summer 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Friday, May 22, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Virtual Job Search: How to Stand Out While Staying In
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
4:30 p.m., Virtual More»

Business Lingo for Scientists
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m., Online Registration More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, May 28, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Friday, May 29, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

May 2020
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 w
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 w
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 w
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 w
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 w

Search Events


Campus Map
Engineering Building Map
Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Recruitment
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies
Thesis Defense

 

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
AML Home Clark School Home UMD Home ENME Home