search

UMD    AML



August, 2021

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, August 5, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

NSF Sponsored Workshop on Enterprise Network Models for Counterfeit Electronic Parts Supply Chains
Thursday, August 5, 2021
10:30 a.m.-6:00 p.m., Online Event More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, August 5, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, August 19, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, August 20, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Thursday, August 26, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, August 27, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

August 2021
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 31 w

Search Events


Campus Map
Engineering Building Map
Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Recruitment
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies
Thesis Defense

 

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
AML Home Clark School Home UMD Home ENME Home