search

UMD    AML



September, 2021

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, September 2, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Friday, September 3, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Accenture Information Session
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
4:30 p.m., Virtual More»

James Davis Construction Information Session
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
6:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Key Tech Information Session
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
7:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Friday, September 10, 2021
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

ExxonMobil Lobby Table
Monday, September 13, 2021
11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Lobby or Front Lawn, (weather permitting), Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Northrop Grumman Co-op Info Session (Chandler, AZ Site)
Monday, September 13, 2021
7:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

ExxonMobil Information Session
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
5:00 p.m., 1115 Computer Science Instructional Center (CSIC) More»

Boeing Information Session
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
5:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Northrop Grumman Co-op Info Session (Chandler, AZ Site)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
5:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Virtual Career Fair Preparation
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Eaton Ice Cream Social
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m., Front Lawn, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Thursday, September 16, 2021
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

NACS Seminar: Dr. Bob Knight
Friday, September 17, 2021
10:15 a.m., Online presentation More»

Virtual Career Fair Preparation
Friday, September 17, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, September 20, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Virtual Career Fair Preparation
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Speaker Series: Climate-Centric Solutions, Strategies & Policies
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Online Registration required More»

Virtual Career Fair Preparation
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Student Opportunities with the Department of Defense
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m., Clark Hall Forum More»

Virtual Career Fair Preparation
Thursday, September 23, 2021
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

BIOE Seminar Series: Youngjae You (University of Buffalo)
Friday, September 24, 2021
9:00 a.m.-10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Career Fair Preparation
Friday, September 24, 2021
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

MSE Seminars: First-Principles Optimization and Discovery of Materials
Friday, September 24, 2021
1:00 p.m., CHE 2110 More»

Maryland Robotics Center Student Seminar: Improving Flight Time in Flapping Wing UAVs
Friday, September 24, 2021
2:00 p.m., IRB-4105 More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Monday, September 27, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

ChBE Seminar: MOF-enabled Membranes: Innovative Approaches Toward Energy-efficient Gas Separarations
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
11:00 a.m., 0408 ANS (Animal Sciences) More»

Northrop Grumman Mission Systems Radar Seminar Series
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
5:00 p.m., Online More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Thursday, September 30, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

September 2021
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 w

Search Events


Campus Map
Engineering Building Map
Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Recruitment
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies
Thesis Defense

 

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
AML Home Clark School Home UMD Home ENME Home